James Lovelock at the All Party Group for Climate Change

What a great man to listen to on March 12th thanks to Colin Challen MP and his All Party Group administered by the Carbon Neutral Company! I heard him above all

  • lament about science being fragmented
  • climate change data being based on geo-physical rather than biological data
  • politicians having to listen more to scientists…

When I posed my public question, he suggested to talk more privately which I did.

The subject was the Climate Monitoring Project that I try to get funded. Since he is one of the judges of the Richard Branson prize for which I wrote it up, there is another ray of hope!

Leave a Reply

